More day after notes

Posted: 04/02/2011 in Uncategorized

What happened was that I worked 14 hours on 4 hours sleep and drank 4 shots of whiskey, which wouldn’t normally do much. After the 4th shot what I wrote was:

I lost the ability to distinguish property. Cash, cup, words, mine yours. It’s all a question of arm reach. It’s the bubble gum. The bubble gum did it. There is no bubble gum really. I could repeat myself all night and I wouldn’t be any smarter. Smarter only comes from mental intercourse, which is like sex, which is different from masturbation. Deliciously lemony. You’re so tight. Where am I? Didn’t this happen a long time ago? How are you doing tonight sir Nightmare. I have a sneaking suspicion that it doesn’t pedigree. I need to get home to the fish and their food. Don’t give me any, I’m not into that. Anne Boleyn does not enjoy this. I’m invisible. Go away.

There was another sentence I was supposed to wait till I got I home to write. Guess we’ll never know.

Leave a Reply

