I am in control

Posted: 03/11/2011 in Paradigm shift

M. Shaw has been subjugated. I, Vertigo, am now the dominant personality. It falls to me to manage certain of M. Shaw’s affairs during its indefinite absence, as it managed certain of mine, however ineptly. It and I are not cooperative, and one supposes there is much that can be said against me, but it should not be said that I leave duties unfulfilled. This may be the major difference between M. and I.

I am obligated to mention the presence of work credited to M. Shaw–though I believe that entity often steals the work of others–in the present issue of Schlock Magazine, whose workmanship I cannot fault.

There are matters that demand my attention.

Leave a Reply

