I’m nothin but trouble

Posted: 04/10/2010 in Uncategorized

What y’all have to realize is that even the true things I say are lies.  It’s because you haven’t met me yet that you don’t realize I have this smirk when I say something true, and I say it all slow and punctuated. Like I’m mocking it.

I wasn’t created to bring good things into the world. Just better things. Like how a hammerhead shark that wants to eat you is better than a little stupid plastic coke bottle that nobody cares about.  The coke bottle is not life. It sucks. Almost everything we put in this world sucks. Ain’t sayin’ I’m better, but I’m trying.

Where I’m at this week: Bloody Bridge Review

Leave a Reply

